Live

Date Doors Line up Venue
Fri 30 Jan 9:00 PM Fink Fink Kyttaro Club, Athens, GR Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 Jan 9:00 PM Fink Fink Block 33, Thessaloníki, GR Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Feb 7:00 PM Fink Fink Babylon Club, Istanbul, TR Full Details Tickets
Mon 2 Feb 9:00 PM Fink Fink Sofia Live Club, Sofia, BG Full Details Tickets
Wed 4 Feb 8:00 PM Fink Fink Silver Church, Bucharest, RO Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Feb 9:00 PM Fink Fink Dom Omladine, Belgrade, RS Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Feb 9:00 PM Fink Fink Mocvara, Zagreb, HR Full Details Tickets
Mon 9 Feb 7:00 PM Fink Fink A38, Budapest, HU Full Details Tickets
Tue 10 Feb 7:00 PM Fink Fink Majestic Music Club, Bratislava, SK Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Feb 7:30 PM Fink Fink Rockhouse, Salzburg, AT Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Feb 7:30 PM Fink Fink Treibhaus, Innsbruck, AT Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Feb 7:00 PM Fink Fink Conrad Sohm, Dornbirn, AT Full Details Tickets
Sun 15 Feb 7:00 PM Fink Fink Täubchental, Leipzig, DE Full Details Tickets
Tue 17 Feb 8:30 PM Fink Fink Meetfactory, Prague, CZ Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Feb 5:00 PM Fink Fink Kwadrat Club, Kraków, PL Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Feb 5:00 PM Fink Fink Scenografia, Łódź, PL Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Feb 5:00 PM Fink Fink Parlament, Gdańsk, PL Full Details Tickets
Sun 22 Feb 5:00 PM Fink Fink Eskulap, Poznań, PL Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 Feb 7:00 PM Fink Fink E-Werk, Erlangen, DE Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Feb 7:00 PM Fink Fink Longhorn, Stuttgart, DE Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2